Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Feb 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Feb 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Feb 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Feb 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Mar 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Mar 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Mar 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz