Hatha Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Oct 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Oct 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Oct 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Oct 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Nov 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz
  • Wed Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sema Erdogmaz