Restorative Flow


This class is taught by:

Shareen Woodford

Shareen is certified in Stott Pilates but has been working through the classical system with Lili Viola. She is bridging to the classical system through our Teacher Training program.

Shareen is also a renowned yoga teacher and yoga teacher trainer, having led retreats and Yoga Teacher Training programs locally and internationally. She travels regularly to India to study yoga asana, pranayama, philosophy, sanskrit and chanting with the worlds best teachers and gurus.

Formerly a dancer and gymnast, as well as a varsity competitive swimmer at the University of Toronto, Shareen has copious and various experience in the world of fitness and athletics. Her approach to teaching combines all of her areas of experience and expertise. She shares with her students a genuine enjoyment of breath and movement, mind-body connection and always encourages safe and correct technique and athletic precision.

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Oct 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Sun Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shareen Woodford