Intermediate Jumpboard Reformer


This class is taught by:

Lili Viola

Lili has been a Pilates teacher for the past 15 years. She holds two certifications, her first one through Stott Pilates, and the second one through the award winning re:AB Authentic Pilates Teacher Training Program in New York City under the tutelage of 2nd Generation Teacher Brooke Siler. Lili is a 3rd Generation Teacher through the Romana Kryzanowska lineage.

Lili continues to take private lessons from, and participate in workshops with, some of the best teachers in the world, incuding 1st generation Master Teacher Jay Grimes, who studied directly under Joseph Pilates, 2nd generation teachers Peter Fiasca, David Freeman, Chris Robinson, Sean Gallagher, Sam Cotrone and Benjamin Degenhardt.

Lili is a wife, and mom to 3 kids and 1 dog.

 

Shareen Woodford

Shareen was introduced to yoga in 1998 and since then it has been a transformative and informative force in her life. With honours degrees in philosophy and psychology from the University of Toronto, and great interest in ethics, environment, religion, wellness and Sanskrit, she offers to her yoga students much more than a physical challenge. Shareen recognizes that yoga practice involves much more than asana (physical poses) and passionately encourages students to explore and embrace the other 7 limbs of yoga in their practice and in their lives. Coming from a background of dance training, classical Pilates and competitive swimming, her style of teaching is a balanced fusion of creative sequencing, enjoyment of movement, anatomical correctness and athletic precision.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lili Viola
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Lili Viola
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shareen Woodford